ASURA Personnel 2010-2011

President Connie McNeill
Past President Mary Stevens
Vice President Dave Schwalm
Secretary Jo Madonna
Treasurer Joyce Hartman Diaz
Board Members Gary Anderson
Joyce Hartman Diaz
Jim Fordemwalt
Elmer Gooding
Dick Jacob
Doug Johnson
Jo Madonna
Wilma Mathews
Connie McNeill
Rose Minetti
Carolyn Minner
Bill Moor
Dave Scheatzle
Dave Schwalm
Joy Shearman
Bill Stasi
Mary Stevens
Ex-officio Board:
Academic Senate
Classified Staff Council
Human Resources
Public Affairs

Gary Gossman
Robert Muscari
Sheree Barron
Barbara Shaw-Snyder 

Community Outreach - Adopt-A-Family Joan Leard
Community Outreach - Emeritus College Liaison Dick Jacob
Community Outreach - Scholarship Sue Blumer 
Community Outreach - University Club Liaison Jim Fordemwalt 
Community Outreach - Video History Project Linda Van Scoy
Events - Luncheons & Special Events Barbara Bradford Eschbach
Events - Retirees Day Barry McNeill
Events - Seminars Dick Jacob
Events - Travel Bill Stasi and Gary Anderson 
Finance Mary Stevens
Government Liaison Council - State Legislative Liaison Jerry Aronson
Government Liaison Council - ASRS Liaison Dick Jacob
Health Insurance Liaison - ASRS/ADOA Rose Minetti/Doug Johnson
Membership & Communications Elmer Gooding
Membership & Communications - Obituaries Becky Reiss 
Membership & Communications - Prime Times Wilma Mathews and Jeannette Robson
Membership & Communications - ASURA Web & Technology Connie McNeill 
Business Manager Carolyn Minner
Office Coordinator Carol Moore
Office Volunteers Carol Berg
Carolyn Lanners
Joan Leard
Maxine LaRoux
Nancy Lesko
Carol Moore
Betty Norris
Jeannette Robson
Jack Sarrett
Ed Scannell
Helen Seaton
Anna-Marie Shivers
Janet Soper
Linda Van Scoy

Barbara Bradford Eschbach

Barbara Bradford Eschbach began throwing parties and arranging luncheons for ASURA in 2009, and has served as chair of  the Luncheons and Special Events Committee.