Round Table - Nelson, Sackton, Brown

Discussion of historical events occurring at Arizona State University during the presidency of J. Russell Nelson, 1981 to 1989. Participants include Russ Nelson, Frank Sackton and Brent Brown. Recorded in February 2006.

Nelson Sackton Brown Clip

ASU Retirees Association
Mailing address: PO Box 873308, Tempe, AZ 85287
Physical address: Community Services Building Room 201, 200 E. Curry, Tempe, AZ
Phone: 480-965-7668